Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER  –  973-321-1223

The phone number for Career Connections at 77 Ellison Street is 973-782-6977.

The phone number for the Southside branch at 930 Main Street  is 973-357-3020.

The phone number for the Totowa branch at 405 Union Avenue is 973-942-7198.

The phone number for the Northside  branch within the Christopher Hope Center on Temple Street is 973-321-1309.

Departments

Acquisitions – Darlene Bowman x 2299    bowmand@patersonpl.org

Art Collection – x 2294   wilson@patersonpl.org

Children’s Librarian – Darlene Bowman x 2299  bowmand@patersonpl.org

Renewals – Shombay Burton – 973-321-1223   burton@patersonpl.org

Community Learning Center – Aqila McAnuff  x 2322 mcanuff@patersonpl.org

Local History – Bruce Bardarik  x 2295 bardarik@patersonpl.org

Maintenance – Roger King – 973-321-1223   king@patersonpl.org

Outreach/Bookmobile – Kevin Mak – x 2295  mak@patersonpl.org

Reference Room – Kevin Mak  x 2295   mak@patersonpl.org

Security –  x 2227

Technical Services – Luz Posada x 2320 posada@patersonpl.org

Teens – Yanet Burgos x 2288  burgos@patersonpl.org

Administration

Library Director – Corey Fleming
973-321-1216   fleming@patersonpl.org

Assistant Library Director – Mary Wilson
x 2294   wilson@patersonpl.org

Director’s Assistant – Paula Inturrisi
973-321-1216  inturrisi@patersonpl.org

Administration – General – Maria Miranda
973-321-1217  miranda@patersonpl.org

Accounts – Denise Powell
x 2292   dpowell@patersonnj.gov

Facilities – Charles Graham
973-321-1216  graham@patersonpl.org

Fax 973-321-1205

Branches

77 Ellison, Career Connections – Rachel Paulus – 973-782-6977 paulus@patersonpl.org

Northside Branch – Thomasina Duncan – 973-321-1309  duncan@patersonpl.org

Southside Branch – Marilda Malave – 973-357-3020  malave@patersonpl.org

Totowa Branch – Susan Johnson  973-942-7198  johnson@patersonpl.org