Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER  –  973-321-1223

The phone number for the Southside branch at 930 Main Street  is 973-357-3020.

The phone number for the Totowa branch at 405 Union Avenue is 973-942-7198.

The Northside branch located at 60 Temple Street within the Christopher Hope Community Center is temporarily closed for expansion and renovation!  Please be patient and visit our other branches for library services. We apologize for any inconvenience that this might cause.

The phone number at Northside periodically will be checked for messages is 973-321-1309.  For immediate assistance call Noel Cardona at 973-321-1223.

Departments

Acquisitions – Darlene Bowman, MLIS x 2299    bowmand@patersonpl.org

Art Collection – x 2294   wilson@patersonpl.org

Children’s Librarian – Jennifer Cullen, MLIS x 2299 cullen@patersonpl.org

Renewals – Noel Cardona – 973-321-1223   cardona@patersonpl.org

Community Learning Center – Aqilah McAnuff  x 2322 mcanuff@patersonpl.org

Local History – Bruce Bardarik, MLS  x 2295 bardarik@patersonpl.org

Maintenance – Roger King – 973-321-1223   king@patersonpl.org

Outreach/Career Connections – Kevin Mak, MLS  x 2295   mak@patersonpl.org

Reference Room – Kevin Mak, MLS  x 2295   mak@patersonpl.org

Security –  Henry Swinney x 2227  swinney@patersonpl.org

Technical Services – Luz Posada x 2320 posada@patersonpl.org

Teens – Akiema Buchanan, MLIS x 2288  buchanan@patersonpl.org

Administration

Library Director – Corey Fleming
973-321-1216   fleming@patersonpl.org

Assistant Library Director – Mary Wilson, MS
x 2298   wilson@patersonpl.org

Director’s Assistant – open
973-321-1216  inturrisi@patersonpl.org

Administration – General – Maria Miranda
973-321-1217  miranda@patersonpl.org

Accounts – Denise Powell
x 2292   dpowell@patersonnj.gov

Facilities – Charles Graham
973-321-1216  graham@patersonpl.org

Fax 973-321-1205

Branches

Community Connections – 77 Ellison – 973-321-1223 x2296  mak@patersonpl.org

Northside Branch Library at 69 Temple Street within the Christopher Hope Center is closed for expansion and renovations

Northside Branch – Thomasina Duncan – 973-321-1309  duncan@patersonpl.org

Southside Branch – Marilda Malave – 973-357-3020  malave@patersonpl.org

Totowa Branch – Susan Johnson  973-942-7198  johnson@patersonpl.org