Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER  –  973-321-1223

The temporary phone number for Career Connections 973-321-1223 x2296.

The phone number for the Southside branch at 930 Main Street  is 973-357-3020.

The phone number for the Totowa branch at 405 Union Avenue is 973-942-7198.

The phone number for the Northside  branch within the Christopher Hope Center on Temple Street is 973-321-1309.

Departments

Acquisitions – Darlene Bowman, MLIS x 2299    bowmand@patersonpl.org

Art Collection – x 2294   wilson@patersonpl.org

Children’s Librarian – Jennifer Cullen, MLIS x 2299 cullen@patersonpl.org

Renewals – Noel Cardona – 973-321-1223   cardona@patersonpl.org

Community Learning Center – Aqilah McAnuff  x 2322 mcanuff@patersonpl.org

Local History – Bruce Bardarik, MLS  x 2295 bardarik@patersonpl.org

Maintenance – Roger King – 973-321-1223   king@patersonpl.org

Outreach/Career Connections – Melissa Tan, MI – x 2296  tan@patersonpl.org

Reference Room – Kevin Mak, MLS  x 2295   mak@patersonpl.org

Security –  Henry Swinney x 2227  swinney@patersonpl.org

Technical Services – Luz Posada x 2320 posada@patersonpl.org

Teens – Yanet Burgos x 2288  burgos@patersonpl.org

Administration

Library Director – Corey Fleming
973-321-1216   fleming@patersonpl.org

Assistant Library Director – Mary Wilson, MS
x 2298   wilson@patersonpl.org

Director’s Assistant – Paula Inturrisi
973-321-1216  inturrisi@patersonpl.org

Administration – General – Maria Miranda
973-321-1217  miranda@patersonpl.org

Accounts – Denise Powell
x 2292   dpowell@patersonnj.gov

Facilities – Charles Graham
973-321-1216  graham@patersonpl.org

Fax 973-321-1205

Branches

Career Connections – 77 Ellison – 973-321-1223 x2296 tan@patersonpl.org   mak@patersonpl.org

Northside Branch – Thomasina Duncan – 973-321-1309  duncan@patersonpl.org

Southside Branch – Marilda Malave – 973-357-3020  malave@patersonpl.org

Totowa Branch – Susan Johnson  973-942-7198  johnson@patersonpl.org